Taishin Bank Foundation for Arts and Culture
中文版 Sitemap
About Us Taishin Arts Award Staff Training News & Events Community Project Contact
Taishin Arts Award
美工圖案 Eligibility
美工圖案 Previous Finalists
美工圖案 Previous Winners
2002- 1st Annual  Taishin Arts Awards IMG

2002- 1st Annual Taishin Arts Awards Final Selection Jury
Dr. Gerhard BRUNNER
Director, Advanced Studies of Arts Administration, Zurich University
Founder, Wiener Internationales Tanzfestival
Man-nong FAN
Flutist and President, International New Aspect Cultural and Education Foundation
Gerhard R. KOCH
Music Critic, Frankfurt News
Shui-Long MA
Composer and Former President, National Taipei Arts University
Shigeaki SAEGUSA
Composer and Vice President, Japan Composers Association
Chi-mei WANG
Director, Playwright and Professor of Chinese Literature, National Cheng-Gung University
Yu-hui WANG
Actor, Critic, Playwright and Chairman, Department of Arts, Military School of Politics