Taishin Bank Foundation for Arts and Culture
中文版 Sitemap
About Us Taishin Arts Award Staff Training News & Events Community Project Contact
Taishin Arts Award
美工圖案 Eligibility
美工圖案 Previous Finalists
美工圖案 Previous Winners
2010 - The 9th Taishin Arts AwardIMG

Final Selection

In order to select works that can complete in a world arena, the Taishin Foundation invites international professionals to join local jurors in the final selection. Jury of the perfoming and visual arts each select one winner from the finalists of each category. The entire procedure is documented by video to reveal different points of view, and the compilation is released after the announcement of the winners.

2010 - The 9th Taishin Arts AwardFinal Selection Jury
Yi-Wei Keng
Artistic Director, Taipei Arts Festival 2012
Yu-Ling Chao
Associate Professor, Graduate Institute of Perfoorming Arts, National Taiwan University of Arts, Taiwan
保羅 金評審
Paul King
Co-Founder, White Bird, U.S.A
Board Chair of Dance/USA
萊莎 榭爾頓評審
Leisa Shelton
Trainer, Director, Curator and Performer
Lecturer in postgraduate Theatre Making, VCAM
Shu-Ya Xu
Chinese composer
President, Shnghai Conservatory of Music, China